Title	First Name	Last Name	Job Title		
Scho	ol Leadership	Team			
Mrs	Abigail	Atkins	Principal		
Mr	Luke	McKinley	Deputy Principal and Primary Lead		
Mr	Brendan	Bayew	Assistant Head and Secondary Lead		
Mrs	Jen	McMillan	Assistant Head and Inclusion Lead		
Additional Leadership Roles					
Ms	Shannon	Coggins	Business Support Manager		
Mr	Shane	Peacock	Site Manager		
	Sarah-				
Miss	Johanna	Robinson	Class Teacher and EYFS and Y1 Lead		
		Welling-			
Ms	Claire	Herrera	Class Teacher and KS 2 Lead		
Class	Teachers: E	FS and Prima	iry		
Mrs	Alison	Armstrong	Class Teacher		
Ms	Kate	Crosby	Class Teacher		
Mrs	Rachel	Davies	Class Teacher		
Ms	Laura	Doran	Class Teacher		
Mrs	Sapna	Holcombe	Class Teacher		
Mrs	Jane	Miller	Class Teacher		
Mrs	Lorna	MacCormac	SENDCo		
Ms	Helen	Patterson	Class Teacher		
Ms	Eleanor	Schiavone	Class Teacher		
Ms	Clare	Simmons	Class Teacher		
Mrs	Laura	Van-Dyke	Class Teacher		
		Welling-			
Ms	Claire	Herrera	Class Teacher		
Ms	Elise	Yeoman	Class Teacher		
Teaching Assistants: EYFS and Primary					
Ms	Nadia	Al Wagga	Teaching Assistant		

Ms	Louise	Badcock	Teaching Assistant			
Ms	Magdalena	Cabellero	Teaching Assistant			
Ms	Liz	Clarke	Learning Support Assistant			
Ms	Tabitha	Devereaux	Teaching Assistant			
Ms	Georgina	Evason	Teaching Assistant			
Mr	Stephen	Foale	Teaching Assistant			
Mrs	Jaqui	Lethaby	HLTA			
Ms	Mandi	Mann	Teaching Assistant			
Mrs	Aisha	McElya	Learning Support Assistant			
Ms	Sierra	Morris	Teaching Assistant			
Ms	Auriel	Poole	Teaching Assistant			
Mr	Richard	Seccombe	Teaching Assistant			
Mrs	Elissa	Sherwell	Teaching Assistant			
Ms	Joy	Slinger	Learning Support Assistant			
Ms	Andrea	Webb	Learning Support Assistant			
Ms	Linsey	Yates	Teaching Assistant			
Subje	Subject and Secondary Teachers					
Ms	Flora	Alwen	Yoga and Secondary P.E. Teacher			
Ms	Anita	Bell	English and History Teacher			
		Beltran-				
Ms	Elena	Clarke	Spanish and Yoga Teacher			
Ms	Liz	Barett	R.S. Teacher			
Mr	Simon	Blakeman	Drama Teacher			
Ms	Min	Chen	Mandarin Teacher			
Mr	Andy	Hawkings	Music GCSE Teacher			
Mr	Andy	Noad	Science and Geography Teacher			
Mrs	Fie	Riley	Art and Craft Teacher			
Ms	Emma	Robbins	Science Technician			
Ms	Marie	Watts	P.E. Teacher			
Mr	Nigel	Williams	Computing Teacher			
Support Staff						
Ms	Angela	Bracey	Receptionist			

Mr	Thomas	Buchi-Parr	Cleaning and Maintenance
			Admin Assistant, Admissions & Exams
Ms	Emily	Edwards	Secretary
Mr	James	Jackson	Cleaning and Maintenance
Ms	Jo	Milkins	Midday Supervisor
Ms	Kathryn	Mason	Attendance Officer
Mrs	Tracey	O'Grady	Admin Assistant
Ms	Natasza	Seccombe	Midday Supervisor