Title	First Name	Last Name	Job Title		
School Leadership Team					
Mrs	Abigail	Atkins	Principal		
Mrs	Sakara	Vitellaro	Deputy Principal		
Mrs	Jen	McMillan	Assistant Head and Inclusion Lead		
Additional Leadership Roles					
Mrs	Alison	Armstrong	Class Teacher & Avanti Way Lead		
Mr	Brendan	Bayew	Maths and Secondary Lead		
Ms	Shannon	Coggins	Business Support Manager		
Mr	Shane	Peacock	Site Manager		
	Sarah-				
Miss	Johanna	Robinson	Class Teacher and EYFS and Y1 Lead		
		Welling-			
Mrs	Claire	Herrera	Class Teacher and KS2 Lead		
Class	Teachers: EY	FS and Prima	ry		
Mrs	Alison	Armstrong	Class Teacher		
Ms	Kate	Crosby	Class Teacher		
Ms	Rachel	Davies	Class Teacher		
Ms	Laura	Doran	Class Teacher		
Ms	Beth	French	Class Teacher		
Mrs	Sapna	Holcombe	Class Teacher		
Mrs	Jane	Miller	Class Teacher		
Ms	Siera	Morris	HLTA		
Ms	Clare	Simmons	Class Teacher		
Ms	Laura	Tanna	HLTA		
Mrs	Laura	Van-Dyke	Class Teacher		
Teaching Assistants: EYFS and Primary					
Ms	Nadia	Al Wagga	Teaching Assistant		
Ms	Magdalena	Cabellero	Teaching Assistant		
Ms	Liz	Clarke	Learning Support Assistant		
Ms	Tabitha	Devereaux	Teaching Assistant		
Ms	Georgina	Evason	Teaching Assistant		
Mr	Stephen	Foale	Teaching Assistant		

Mrs	Aisha	McElya	Learning Support Assistant		
Ms	Abby	Reed	Teaching Assistant		
Mr	Rory	Rumming	Teaching Assistant		
Mr	Richard	Seccombe	Teaching Assistant		
Mrs	Elissa	Sherwell	Learning Support Assistant		
Ms	Joy	Slinger	Teaching Assistant		
Ms	Andrea	Webb	Learning Support Assistant		
Ms	Linsey	Yates	Teaching Assistant		
Subject and Secondary Teachers					
Ms	Flora	Alwen	Yoga and Secondary P.E. Teacher		
Mr	Simon	Blakeman	Drama Teacher		
Ms	Rachel	Cornish	Secondary P.E. Teacher		
Mr	Andy	Hawkings	Music GCSE Teacher		
Mrs	Jen	McMillan	English Teacher		
Mrs	Fie	Riley	Art and Craft Teacher		
Ms	Caroline	Randeria	History Teacher		
Ms	Helen	Robertson	Spanish Teacher		
Ms	Marie	Watts	P.E. Teacher		
Support Staff					
Ms	Angela	Bracey	Receptionist		
Mr	Thomas	Buchi-Parr	Cleaning and Maintenance		
			Admin Assistant, Admissions &		
Ms	Emily	Edwards	Exams Secretary		
Ms	Louise	Horsfall	Midday Supervisor		
Mr	James	Jackson	Cleaning and Maintenance		
Ms	Elinor	Reynolds	Midday Supervisor		
			Science Technician & Midday		
Ms	Natasza	Seccombe	Supervisor		