

SCHOOL STAKEHOLDER COMMITTEE (SSC) Member Information for AVANTI COURT PRIMARY SCHOOL Updated July 2022

SSC Full Committee

Sanjay Patel (Chair of the SSC)
Deborah Walters (Principal)
Shreeraj Laturia
Harshal Gore
Ritesh Agarwal
Harpreet Sahota
Dimple Pandya
Anita Shah
Raj Chauhan

Name	Member Category	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Business/Pecun iary Interest (s)	FULL SSC Meetings Attended since September 2021	School Improvement Plan Link Member 2021-2022
Sanjay Patel (Chair of the SSC)	Trust Member	8/3/2022	3 years from 8/3/2022	None	3/3	Health and Safety Link
Deborah Walters (Principal)	Ex-officio	N/A	Continuous	None	3/3	
Ritesh Agarwal	Trust Member	8/3/2022	3 years from 8/3/2022	None	1/3	Priority: 3 Ensure the consistent/ progressive implementation of the Art and DT curriculum through subject level planning/scheme of work which clearly sequences knowledge and skills progressively and embeds assessment
Shreeraj Laturia	Trust Member	8/3/2022	3 years from 8/3/2022	None	2/3	Priority 1: To implement a robust school improvement cycle through a rigorous self-evaluation programme, in depth analysis and strategic planning that enables the highest levels of performance and pupil outcomes.

Harshal Gore	Trust Member	8/3/2022	3 years from 8/3/2022	None	2/3	Priority 1: To implement a robust school improvement cycle through a rigorous self-evaluation programme, in depth analysis and strategic planning that enables the highest levels of performance and pupil outcomes.
Harpreet Sahota	Staff Member	8/3/2022	3 years from 8/3/2022	None	3/3	
Dimple Pandya	Staff Member	1/12/2019	3 years from 1/12/2018	None	3/3	
Anita Shah	Parent Member	1/1/2022	3 years from 1/1/2022	None	2/3	Priority 4: and Safeguarding and SEND Link Refine the curriculum implementation to meet the needs of disadvantaged pupils (SEND) in the foundation subjects
Raj Chauhan	Parent Member	1/1/2022	3 years from 1/12022	None	2/3	Priority 2: Ensure consistently high-quality teaching and learning through effective CPD that leads to outstanding progress embedding research principles of instruction with a specific focus on coaching, memory, sequencing modelling and questioning

		on the 24 th July 2019 As from the 27 th November she was appointed as a Trust SSC Member				
Chet Patel Resigned	Parent Member	1st December 2015 Re-elected on the 10 th Dec 2018	3 years from 1st Dec 2015 3 years from 10 th Dec 2018	None	10/10 Resigned 14/7/21	5.To further develop well-being and mental health at Avanti Court 6.To modify the EYFS Curriculum to ensure a focus on the prime areas
Ashish Patel <mark>Resigned</mark>	Non-Category (Trust Member)	1st December 2015	3 years from 1st Dec 2015	None	1/4 Resigned as of September 2019	
Harpreet Sahota	Staff Member	10th March, 2017	3 years from 10th March, 2017	N/A	10/10	
Shalina Gupta <mark>Resigned</mark>	Non-category (Trust Member)	20th January, 2017 Resigned 6/3/18	3 years from Feb 2017	None	0/1 Resigned 6/3/18	
Jyoti Gogna <mark>Resigned</mark>	Non-category (Trust Member)	May 2017	3 years from May 2017	None	4/8 Resigned10/3/20 21	
Dimple Pandya	Staff Member- Support		3 years from Dec 2018	None	10/10	
Shane Jayaprakash	Parent Member	December 2019	3 years from Dec 2019	None		1.Ensure all new leaders at all levels demonstrate a deep and accurate understanding of the school's effectiveness and impact on teaching and learning (robust recovery plan) 2.To further raise the percentage of pupils (boys) achieving Greater Depth in all three subjects and that those achieving GD in EYFS/ Yr 2 continue to do so throughout the school (writing focus area) 3.To continue to raise the attainment of reading with a specific focus on comprehension through inference and deduction skills
Vijay Bjanaut <mark>Resigned</mark>	Non- category (Trust Member	Septembe r 4 th 2020	3 years from Sept 2020	None	0/3 Resigned 21/7/21	