2019-20

Autumn 2019
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
and
Tues 3rd Sep 2019
Inset/non pupil day
Wed 4th Sep 2019 Children return to school
Mon 21st Oct 2019
to
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Half term
Fri 20th Dec 2019 End of term.
(school finishes at 14:00)
(no afternoon care provided)
Spring 2020
Mon 6th Jan 2020 Inset/non pupil day
Tues 7th Jan 2020 Children return to school
Mon 17th Feb 2020
to
Fri 21st Feb 2020
Half term
Fri 27th Mar 2020 End of term.
(school finishes at 14:00)
(no afternoon care provided)
Summer 2020
Tues 14th Apr 2020 Children return to school
Fri 8th May 2020 May day bank holiday
Mon 25th May 2020
to
Fri 29th May 2020
Half Term
Fri 17th Jul 2020 End of term.
(school finishes at 14:00)
(no afternoon care provided)