Term Dates – 2020/21

START

FINISH

Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Autumn Half Term Break 2020 Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 Wednesday 16 December 2020
Christmas Break 2020 Thursday 17 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2021
Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Spring Half Term Break 2021 Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Break 2021 Friday 2 April 2021 Friday 16 April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Summer Half Term Break 2021 Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Calendar showing term and other key dates