Meet The Staff

Bijal Pandya

School Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Tulsi Hirani Assistant Head Teacher and DDSL
Sandra Roberts Early Years Lead, Inclusion Lead and DDSL
Teaching Team
Sandra Roberts Reception Class Teacher
Malory Griffith Reception Teaching Assistant
Blossom Castellino Year 1 Class Teacher – HLTA
Amitha Vishnu Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Christopher Carapiet Year 4 Class Teacher
Shalini Varma Year 4 Teaching Assistant / SEN Support
 Marie Moreaud Year 3 Class Teacher
Seema Vyas Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Dipti Soni Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Tulsi Hirani Year 2 Class Teacher
Dipti Soni PRE Lead
Rory Page Physical Education Teacher – AM Sports Academy
Vidya Iyer Yoga Teacher
Angela Sahin Year 5 Class Teacher / Maths Lead
Arpita Valand Sanskrit Teacher
Office Team
Shivani Vyas Business Support Manager
Gemma Richardson Administrative Assistant
Ian Garrard Premises Manager
Kitchen Team
Hansa Visa School Chef – Govindas
 Bharti Pithwa Kitchen Assistant and Cleaner
Neha Gandecha Midday Meals Supervisor

School Stakeholder Committee

Please click on the links below to view the relevant documents.

Code of conduct SSC Members
SSC Allowances

Committee Members:

Rosemary Oram


Bijal Pandya School Principal
Dipesh Dave Stakeholder/Chair
Anjana Patel Stakeholder/Vice Chair
Jaymin Patel Parent Stakeholder – Health and Safety
Shreya Patel Stakeholder – Human Resources
Sandra Payne-Roberts School Early Years Lead
Asish Soni Parent Stakeholder
Shivani Vyas Business Support Manager
Jyotika Bharkhada Stakeholder – Safeguarding

To contact the chair, please send your message to: [email protected] 

Trustees & Directors

Our central core team comprises leading educationalists, HMIs, previous headteachers, previous directors of LEAs, project managers and business and community leaders.

Please click on the link below for information on Trustees and Directors:

Click Here >>