Response to consultation on the timings of the school day and the calendar for the school year for all three AST SW Hub schools June 2020

Term and Half Term dates for 2019-2020

 

2019 -2020  

TERM

START – FINISH DATES

HALF TERM DATES

AUTUMN

Wed 4th Sep to Fri 20 Dec 2019

Mon 28th Oct to Fri 8th Nov 2019

SPRING

Tue 7th Jan to Fri 3rd April 2020 Mon 17th Feb to Fri 21st Feb 2020

SUMMER

Mon 20th Apr to Fri 10th Jul 2020 Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May 2020

 

Inset Days:

3rd September 2019

8th November 2019

6th January 2020

26th June 2020

13th July 2020