The School Stakeholder Committee (SSC) is made-up of 9 members, comprising 4 Trust members, the school Headteacher, 2 elected Parent members, 1 elected staff member and 1 elected support staff member. Parents are invited to contact Chet Patel or Darpna Tank (Parent SSC members) by contacting the school in writing. The office will forward all post and emails to them.

The Chair of the Schools Stakeholder Committee is Mr Dhruv Patel who can be contacted at Avanti Court Primary School, Carlton Drive, IG6 1LZ.

Please click below for further information on SSC:

School Stakeholder Information

The School Stakeholder Committee is not responsible for the management of the school. The SSC plays a key role in supporting the school to provide highly effective educational provision and to achieve high standards for all its pupils.  The SCC is a non-executive body.  Should you have any concerns please follow the communication strategy which is on the website.  Please do not attempt to contact the members in the first instance as this compromises the process and the effective outcome.

Chair’s Annual Report 2015
Governers reflections 2015-16
Chairs Annual Report 2016-2017